Monday, January 2, 2017

Welcome to 2017!

Welcome to 2017!

Your new board is excited about the possibilities for the new year, and we can hardly wait to see you at our first meeting at Lupe Tortilla in The Woodlands on Saturday, January 21st.

Your new board members are:

Kathrese McKee - President
Elizabeth Elliott - Vice President
Anthea Kotlan - Secretary
Sharon Connell - Treasurer
Linda Kozar - Member-at-large

Our chapter's focus is going to be on helping you succeed as a fiction author. Our schedule of speakers and events will be announced soon. Stay tuned and Happy New Year!

No comments:

Post a Comment